SAINIK SCHOOL NALANDA

DETAILS OF CHAIRMAN, LBA SAINIK SCHOOL NALANDA AND MEMBERS, LBA

1.	Maj Gen Vishal Agarwal, General Officer Commanding, Jharkhand and Bihar Sub Area	 Chairman Local Board of Administration Sainik School Nalanda
2.	Capt (IN) Naveen Krishna Chandra Principal, Sainik School Nalanda	- Member Secretary
3.	Col Amit Dagar Principal, Sainik School Gopalganj.	- Member (Educationist)
4.	Shri Kaushlendra Kumar Hon'ble Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Nalanda Constituency.	- Member
5.	Shri Shashank Shubhankar, IAS District Magistrate, Nalanda Biharsharif.	- Member
6.	Shri Keshav Prasad District Education Officer	Member (Rep of Director, Secondary Education, Education Dept, Govt of Bihar)
7.	Executive Engineer Nalanda	 Govt Rep from Building Division, Govt of Bihar
8.	Shri Pintu Kumar Junior Engineer	 Co-opted Member (Rep of BSEIDC Ltd, Patna)
9.	Dr SP Sinha Registrar Nava Nalanda Mahavihara Deemed to be University Nalanda	- Member (Educationist)
10.	Dr Janardhan Upadhyay Ex-Principal, PTJM College, Rajgir.	- Member (Educationist)
11.	Shri Pappu Kumar	- Member (Parent Body Member)